9/8/19 Track List

Submit your music now HERE.

1. Quality Control ft. Lil Baby & Da Baby "Baby"

2. OT Genasis "When I Get it"

3. Mistah DC "Pretty Pink"**

4. Doja Cat Ft. Tyga "Juicy"

5. Justin Hale "Personal"**

6. Lil Tecca ft. Juice WRLD "Ransom RMX"

7. Shordie Shordie "Betchuary"

8. Souf Souf "Big Flip 2"**

9. Big Sean ft. A$AP Ferg & Hit Boy "Berzerk"

10. Sean Parker ft. Parisalexa "In The Morning"**

11. Chris Brown ft Gunna "Heat"

12. OldMilk & Swamplifeterry "I Remember"

13. Megan The Stallion ft. Da Baby " Cash Sh*t"

14. Jayloud "Ice Cream"**

15. JoDurt "Salud"**

16. Lil Jim "Northwest"**

17. Wiz Khalifa & Moneybagg Yo "Never Lie"

18. Pink Sweat$ "Honesty"

19. Travis Thompson "Gods Favorite"**

20. Chance the Rapper "Hot Shower"

21. Baja Boy "Lonely"**

22. Future "100 Shooters"

23. Shelby "Don't Act"**

24. Sueco The Child ft. Offset & A Boogie w/ da Hoodie "fast RMX"

25. Chip Brokum "Whippin"**

26. Schoolboy Q Ft. Ty Dolla $ign "Lies"

27. Zahara "Mistake"

28. Nipsey Hussle ft. Roddy Rich "Racks In the Middle"

29. Yo Gotti ft. Lil Uzi Vert "Pose"

30. YoungGump ft. Johnny C "Drop Top"

31. Chanarah ft. Cidro Onetoo "Head"


Content Goes Here