6 -30 - 19 Track List

As always, another great show w/ lots of great music.

Submit your song to be featured on our next show HERE.


  1. Afro B “Drogba (Joanna)”
  2. Dreamville “Down Bad”
  3. Chevy Shann Ft. RL “Lift U Up”**
  4. Megan Thee Stallion Ft. DaBaby “Cash Sh*t”
  5. Kodacthegreat “Cheat Code”**
  6. Lil Tecca ‘“Ransom”
  7. Jarv Dee “Seattle 2 Seoul”**
  8. Maino Ft. Macy Gray “All Again”
  9. Ambjaay “Uno”
  10. RellG “Riding”**
  11. Blueface Ft. Rich The Kid “Daddy”
  12. ParisAlexa “Ballin”**
  13. Nipsey Hussle Ft. Roddy Rich “Racks in the Middle”
  14. Polo G Ft. Lil TJay “Pop Out”
  15. Vicious Vic “Make a Buck”**
  16. Baliky “Tangled Up”**
  17. Young Thug Ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott “The London”
  18. Wax The Producer Ft. James “You Know The Vibes”
  19. Sweetie “My Type”
  20. Jay Loud Ft. Laza “Zoom” *Exclusive Listen**
  21. Iyla “Shampoo”
  22. Lil Jon & Mac Dre “Ain’t No Tellin”
  23. Gage Edwards “Stride”**
  24. London On Da Track & G-Eazy Ft. City Girls & Juvenile “Throw Fits”
  25. Choctiv “Rude”**
  26. Yella Beezy Ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane “Bacc At It Again”
  27. H.E.R. x YBN Cordae “Racks”
  28. Drake Ft. Rick Ross “Money in the Grave”
  29. Lil Wok Ft. Real Rob “Tap Out”**
  30. Darnell Williams Ft. Reese LaFlare “Turbo”
  31. Logic Ft. Gucci Mane “Icy”


Content Goes Here