12-29-19 Track List

It was the last show of 2019 so we went out with a BANG! We played tons of local hits this week and even included some new new from Casey Veggies, Roddy Rich and more.

Want to be featured on our next show? Submit your track HERE.


  1. Trouble Ft. BoosieBadazz “Ain’t My Fault”
  2. Jarv Dee Ft. Gifted Gab & Jay Park “Playin”**
  3. Shawn Parker Ft. ParisAlexa “In The Morning”**
  4. Flipp Dinero Ft. Lil Baby “How I Move”
  5. KodacTheGreat Ft. Tanaa Money “Big Knots”**
  6. Doja Cat Ft. Gucci Mane “Like That”
  7. Feezle Man Ft. Blue Face & Retro x3 “Nose Up”**
  8. Travis Thompson “Dropped Babies”**
  9. Roddy Rich “The Box”
  10.  JayLoud “Ice Cream”**
  11.  Niles Waters Ft. ParisAlexa & Laza “Walk on Water”**
  12.  DaBaby Ft. Kevin Gates “Pop Star”
  13.  MistaDC “Pretty Pink”**
  14.  Vince Staples “Hell Bound”
  15.  Choctiv Ft. KGodd “Riot”**
  16.  PREMIERE: Old Milk Ft. Liv, Perry Porter, Nobi & JAGA “DOA”**
  17. Nipsey Hussle Ft. Roddy Rich “Racks in the Middle”
  18.  Brandon Marsalis Ft. Talaya “Back On”**
  19.  Dave Byrd “Beast”**
  20.  Megan Thee Stallion “Realer”
  21.  Big Face Ray “Tell Me”**
  22.  Young M.A. “BIG”
  23. Lia B. “Stuck”**
  24. Drake “War”
  25.  J’Von “Loverboy Castle”**
  26. Casey Veggies Ft. IAMSU! “Big Racks”
  27.  HDN “OTF”**
  28.  Gucci Mane Ft. Rich The Kid “She Miss Me”
  29.  Ellis Prescott Ft. Bandkidjay & Laza “California”**
  30. Kamaiyah “Still Am”
  31.  Zahara “Caught Up”**


Content Goes Here