10-13-19 Track List

Yep, another great week for music. We debuted some new Summer Walker, plus shared a handful of submissions.

Keep the music coming! Click HERE to submit.

*local tracks

1. Young M.A. "Big"

2. Lil Tecca "Love me"

3. Real Rob "Weigh Me Down"*

4. Summer Walker Ft. Jhene Aiko "I'll Kill You"

5. JayLoud "Ice Cream"*

6. Jack Harlow "Ghost"

7. Shelby Ft. Waxtheproducer "Don't Act"*

8. Fabulous "So Choosey

9. P-Lo "Just Gang"

10. YBN Cordae Ft. Meek Mill "We Gon Make It"

11. Young P "Better"*

12. YK Osiris Ft. Kehlani "Ride"

13. Nobi "Us"*

14. DaBaby "Vibez"

15. Kayx2 "200"*

16. Lonely Togerther "Energy"*

17. Guapdad4000 Ft. Chance The Rapper & Charlie Wilson "Gucci Pajamas"

18. KGodd "Go Head"*

19. Blueface Ft. Jeremiah "Close Up"

20. Zahara "Caught Up"*

21. H.E.R. Ft. YG "Slide"

22. Travis Thompson "Gods Favorite"*

23. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie "Mood Swings"

24. MistaDC "Pretty Pink"*

25. City Girls "JT First Day Out"

26. Baja Boy "Lonely"*

27. YNW Melly "223s"

28. B.A.G. "Feeling It"*

29. Jessie Reyez "Faraway"

30. Romaro Franceswa "Please Don't Tell My Mama"*

31. Chevy Shann Ft. RL "Lift U Up"

32. Ambjaay Ft. Tyga & Lil Pump "Uno Rmx"


Content Goes Here