9-22-19 Track List

Submit your music now: https://kube933.iheart.com/contests/the-come-up-on-kube-93-3-send-us-your-tacks-601840/


  1. Drake “Behind Barz”
  2. ScHoolboy Q Ft. Ty Dolla $ign “Lies”
  3. Travis Thompson “Dropped Babies”**
  4. Maxo Kream Ft. Megan Thee Stallion “She Live”
  5. MistaDC “Pretty Pink”**
  6. Chris Brown Ft. Gunna “Heat”
  7. Souf Souf “Big Flip 2”**
  8. Wiz Khalifa Ft. Moneybagg Yo “Never Lie”
  9. Jack Harlow “Walk in the Park
  10. Chip Brokem “Whippin”**
  11. Eric Bellinger “Type of Way”
  12. Ex-Nihlo “Karma Avenue”**
  13. Big Sean Ft. A$AP Ferg “Bezerk”
  14. B.A.G (Blimes and Gab) “Feelin It”**
  15. J. Goddess Ft. T-Wayne “Karate”**
  16. Holly Michelle “Lately”**
  17. Sandstrom “Cruel”**
  18. Fettywap Ft. Monty “Birthday”
  19. KOTH “Reign”**
  20. Summer Walker “Playing Games”
  21. June The Legend Ft. King Leez & BlockRepp Shad “Another Bag”**
  22. LightskinKeisha Ft. Kash Doll “On Read”
  23. Choctiv “Teccs”**
  24. A Boogie wit da Hoodie “Mood Swings”
  25. Shordie Shordie “Betchua”
  26. JusRyan “All Around The World”**
  27. Lil Tecca “Love Me”
  28. OldMilk Ft. SwamplifeTerry “I Remember”**
  29. OT Genasis Ft. Young Thug “When I Get It”
  30. Shawn Parker Ft. Parisalexa “In The Morning”**
  31. Arinwray Ft. Kehlani “Change”
  32. Don Dishes “Aim”**


Content Goes Here