9-1-19 Track List

Submit your music now to be featured on next week's show! As always, make sure your songs are edited.

SUBMISSION LINK: https://ihr.fm/31DNhaF


1. Lil Tecca Ft. Juice WRLD "Ransom RMX"

2. Big Sean Ft. A$AP Ferg & Hit Boy "Bezerk"

3. Cha Cha Malone "Exotic"**

4. Pop Smoke Ft. Nicki Minaj "Welcome To The Party RMX"

5. Jay Loud Ft. Laza "Zoom"**

6. Chance The Rapper Ft. Da B "Hot Shower"

7. Jack Harlow "Thru The Night"

8. Souf Souf "Big Flip pt. 2"**

9. Swae Lee Ft. Drake"Wont Be Late"

10. Travis Thompson "Gods Favorite"**

11. Megan The Stallion Ft. Da baby "Cash Sh*t"

12. Choctiv "TECCS"**

13. E40 "Chase The Money"

14. Lightskinkeisha "On Read"

15. No-Uh "Lit"**

16. Future "100 Shooters"

17. Sueco The Child Ft. Offset & A Boogie w/ da Hoodie "Fast RMX"

18. Bruce Leroy "4am"**

19. Quality Control Ft. Lil Baby & Da Baby "Baby"

20. Big Jones "Extra"**

21. Summer Walker "Playing Games"

22. Mr. Hentvii "Set Up Shop"**

23. Chris Brown Ft. Gunna "Heat"

24. HDN "OTF"**

25. Rich Brian "100 Degrees"

26. MistahDC "Pretty Pink"**

27. Y2K & BBNO$ "Lalala

28. Boosie Badazz Ft. Quicc Savo & Vreal "Money Talks"**

29. NF "Time"


Content Goes Here