8-11-19 Track List

What a great week for music! Got requests? LMK what you want to hear by hitting us on Twitter: @thecomeup933.


  1. Ty Dolla $ Ft. Juicy J “Hottest in The City”
  2. Ari Lennox “BMO”
  3. Shelby Ft. WaxTheProducer “Don’t Act”**
  4. Ian Dior Ft. Trippie Redd “Gone Girl”
  5. Dave Byrd “The Beast”**
  6. Big K.R.I.T. Ft. Saweetie & Lil Wayne “Addiction”
  7. Mr. Nice Nice “Gwop”**
  8. SiR Ft. Kendrick Lamar “Hair Down”
  9. Quality Control: Migos, Yatchy & Gucci Mane “Intro”
  10. J. Goddess “Karate”**
  11. Iggy Ft. Kash Doll “F It Up”
  12. King Leez Ft. King June & Highway Tone “Fly Sh*t”**
  13. Megan Thee Stallion Ft. Nicki Minaj & Ty Dolla $ “Hot Girl Summer”
  14. Cha Cha Malone “Exotic”**
  15. Off The Dome “Cheat Code”**
  16. Moon Drop Ft. Kayla Lewis “Tell The World”**
  17. Quality Control Ft. The City Girls, Saweetie & DJ Durel “Come On”
  18. Majid Jordan Ft. Khalid “Caught Up”
  19. Naj The Shooter “Product of the Poison”**
  20. Shordie Shordie “Betchua”
  21. Real Rob “Big Booty Judy”**
  22. Kash Doll Ft. Big Sean "Ready Set”
  23. Chip Brokem “Whippin”**
  24. Dani Leigh Ft. Chris Brown “Take It Easy”
  25. ScHoolboy Q Ft. Ty Dolla $ “Lies”
  26. Livio “Gold Drip”**
  27. E-40 Ft. Quavo, Roddy Rich, A$AP Ferg & ScHoolboy Q “Chase The Money”
  28. Avatar Darko Ft. JVMN “Memory Foam”**
  29. BillionaireBurke & Gunna “My Slime”
  30. Monstah “Body On Me”**
  31. Lia B. “Stuck”**
  32. NF “Time”


Content Goes Here