7-21-19 Tracklist

Another great week of new and local music. What tracks were you feeling?

Don't forget if you want to submit your songs, do that at above in the "Submit Your Song" tab!

  1. Quality Control: City Girls & Sweetie & DJ Durel “Come On”
  2. Kash Doll Ft. Big Sean “Ready Set”
  3. Chip Brokem “Whippin” (local)
  4. Dreamville Ft. Ari Lennox, Omen, Ty Dolla $ign & Dreezy “Got Me”
  5. Jarv Dee Ft. Gifted Gab & Jay Park “Playin”
  6. PnB Rock Ft. Lil Skies “I Like Girls”
  7. Hayden Hendrix “Make It Shake” (independent submission)
  8. Jack Harlow “9th Grade”
  9. Megan Thee Stallion Ft. Da Baby “Cash Sh*t”
  10. Perry Porter Ft. Chong The Nomad “Tempo”
  11. Shenseea Ft. Tyga “Blessed”
  12. Blake Anthony “Black Coffee”
  13. Ambjaay “Uno”
  14. Livio “Never Go Broke”
  15. Beastcoast “Left Hand”
  16. Quality Control: Lil Baby & Da Baby “Baby”
  17. Big K.R.I.T. Ft. Saweetie & Lil Wayne “Addiction”
  18. Big Jones “Won’t Miss”
  19. Afro B “Drogba (Joanna)”
  20. Baliky “Smoke & Pop”
  21. Blueface Ft. Rich The Kid “Daddy”
  22. Danileigh Ft. Chris Brown “Easy RMX”
  23. Real Rob “She Want a Thug”
  24. Iggy Azalea Ft. Kash Doll “F*ck It Up”
  25. Lia B "Stuck"
  26. French Montana Ft. City Girls “Wiggle It”
  27. OldMilk Ft. Perry Porter, Lyax & Blake Anthony “WOAH”
  28. M@lly “Riverflow”
  29. Lil Nas X "Panini"
  30. Chanarah Ft. Cid Vishiz “Baewatch”
  31. Pink $weats “Honesty”


Content Goes Here