6-16-19 Track List

Get your song on the next show by submitting it now: kube933.com/thecomeup.


  1. Ambjaay “Uno”
  2. Drake Ft. Rick Ross “Money in the Grave”
  3. Perry Porter Ft. Chong The Nomad “Tempo”
  4. Young Thug Ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott “The London”
  5. Big Jones “Won’t Miss”
  6. Gucci Ft. Meek Mill “Backwards”
  7. YBN Cordae “Have Mercy”
  8. Pink Sweat$ “Honesty”
  9. Lil Tecca “Ransom”
  10. Gifted Gab “Eye On Em”
  11. Yella Beezy Ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane “Back At It Again”
  12. Bruce Leroy “Kubrick”
  13. London on the Track & G-Eazy Ft. City Girls & Juvenile “Throw Fits”
  14. Tyla Yaweh “High Right Now”
  15. Airick G & Justice Lucero "All Day"
  16. STR "Money Chase"
  17. Pardison Fontaine “Rodman”
  18. Von Mystic “Rare”
  19. Lil Jon & Mac Dre “Ain’t No Tellin”
  20. CrewBoyzVerse “Never Gone Fold”
  21. Kiana Lede Ft. Offset “Bouncin”
  22. Nipsey Hussle Ft. Roddy Rich “Racks in the Middle”
  23. Dave B. “Darling”
  24. DJ Khaled Ft. Meek Mill, J Balvin, Lil Baby & Jeremih “You Stay”
  25. Zhanea June “Melodic You”
  26. Russ “Civil War”
  27. MistahDC Ft. Nyles Davis “New Soul”
  28. Saweetie “My Type”
  29. Seven “Moves”
  30. Da Baby “Suge”


Content Goes Here