5-26-19 Track List

Lots of new music this week! Did you listen? What did you like most? & who do you want to hear next week? Hit me up on Twitter and let me know! @thecomeup933 / @CaseyCARTER

**local tracks

  1. DJ Khaled Ft. Meek Mill, Jeremih, Lil Baby & J. Balvin “You Stay”
  2. Megan Thee Stallion Ft. Da Baby “Ca$h Sh*t”
  3. Frenchyoso “She Wants Me”**
  4. Jay Park “K-Town”
  5. KOTH “Summit”**
  6. Ski Mask The Slump God “Faucet Failure”
  7. Nihilo “Karma Avenue”**
  8. Nipsey Hussle Ft. Roddy Rich “Racks in the Middle”
  9. Tyler The Creator “Earfquake”
  10. Glenn “Encrypt”**
  11. YNW Melly Ft. Kanye West “Mixed Personalities”
  12. London on Da Track & G-Eazy Ft. City Girls & Juvenile “Throw Fits”
  13. Ari Lennox “Break Me Off”
  14. Young Frost “No Leftovers”**
  15. Emanuel Brown “Killaz”**
  16. ScHoolboy Q Ft. 21 Savage “Floating”
  17. YellaBeezy Ft. Quavo & Gucci Mane “Bacc At It Again”
  18. Wale Ft. Megan Thee Stallion “Poledancer”
  19. Mr. Nice Nice “Gwop”**
  20. Ty Dolla Sign Ft. J. Cole “Purple Emoji”
  21. HDN “40 Acres”**
  22. A$AP Ferg Ft. A$AP Rocky “Pups”
  23. Tyla Yaweh “Higher”
  24. Kenz “WHAO!”**
  25. Megan Thee Stallion “Realer”
  26. Von Mystic “Rare”**
  27. Yo Gotta Ft. Lil Baby “Put a Date on It”
  28. Lil Need “Nameless”
  29. Eubanks “So Lonely”**
  30. YBN AlmightyJay & YBN Nahmir “New Drip”
  31. Livio “Gold Drip”**
  32. DJ Snake & Shek Wes Ft. Offset, 21 Savage & Gucci Mane “Enzo”


Content Goes Here