4-28-19 Tracklist

Official track list for 4-28-19's show. Let us know what artist or song you were feeling the most right now on Twitter: @thecomeup933.

If you'd like to submit your music, please click the "Submit Your Song" button in the Menu section above.


4-28-19's TRACKLIST:

  1. City Girls “Act Up”
  2. Ski Mask The Slump God “Faucet Failure”
  3. Cam The Mac “Nights Like This”**
  4. Nipsey Hussle “Hussle and Motivate”
  5. Mistadc FT. Nyles Davis “New Soul”**
  6. Lil Uzi Vert “Sanguine Paradise”
  7. Jay Loud “Slide Show”**
  8. Tierra Whack “Clones”
  9. Meek Mill Ft. Ella Mai “24/7”
  10. Jarv Dee “Seattle 2 Seoul”**
  11. G-Eazy Ft. YG, Blueface & AllBlack “West Coast”
  12. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Ft. Tekashi 6ix9ine “Swervin”
  13. YK Osiris “Worth It”
  14. Lil Wok Ft. Tha Real Rob “Tap Out” (Head 2 Head)**
  15. CDP “Heart Soo Cold” (Head 2 Head)**
  16. French Montana Ft. Blueface & Lil TJay “Slide”
  17. Da Baby “Suge”
  18. Ralphy Davis “IDK”**
  19. YNW Melly “Murder on My Mind”
  20. Gifted Gab “And 1”**
  21. PNB Rock & Lil Skies “I Like Girls”
  22. JVVMN “Notice Me”**
  23. Jack Harlow “Drip Drop”
  24. Offset Ft. Cardi B “Clout”
  25. Travis Thompson Ft. Laza “Mobbin”**
  26. Polo G Ft. Lil TJay “Pop Out”
  27. Nipsey Hussle Ft. Roddy Ricch “Racks in the Middle”
  28. Paris Alexa “Deadhead”**
  29. ScHoolboyQ Ft. Travis Thompson “Chopstix”
  30. KOTH Ft. Payroll Giavanni “Pike”**
  31. YNW Melly Ft. Kanye West “Mixed Personalities”


Content Goes Here